Sunday, October 19, 2014

What an honor to be recognized among so many great films at this festival.  “Moustache” took home the Grand Jury Prize, Best Lead Actress, and Best Film Score at the Laughlin International Film Festival!! 

Friday, September 19, 2014

Orlando FF logo
We’re pleased to share Moustache will be screening at the Orlando Film Festival October 22-26 in Orlando, Florida!  

Monday, September 22, 2014

mt. hood
We are very excited that Moustache will be screening at the Mt. Hood Independent Film Festival November 7 – 9!

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

urban filmmakers
Moustache will be screening at the Urban Filmmakers Film Festival October 12-18th in Georgia! 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

sunscreen logo
Moustache will be screening at the Sunscreen Film Festival West October 10-12th!


Monday, September 8, 2014

San Pedro
Moustache has been officially selected for the San Pedro International Film Festival October 10-12!

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

We’ve been officially selected for the Laughlin International Film Festival!! The festival takes place in Laughlin, Nevada October 16-19!

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Action on Film Awards Ceremony.  WINNER: Best Musical Score in a short film.  WINNER: Best Sound Design in a short film.  WINNER: Best Actress in a short film.  WINNER: Best Short Film Screenplay.  WINNER: Alan Bailey Award of Excellence for a first time Producer.  It was such an honor last night to be amongst such talented and wonderful people at the AOFF awards ceremony. We had such a great time and had the privilege of accepting some awards too! Thank you Del Weston and the AOFF team for an amazing film festival! We truly appreciate the time that went into this incredible festival and the recognition that you’ve given this film!




Thursday, August 28, 2014

We had a great time tonight at the festival’s 2nd screening of “Moustache” at the Action On Film Festival 




Monday, August 25, 2014

MPLS Underground FF

We’re pleased to announce our acceptance to the Minneapolis Underground Film Festival! More information to come soon!

Thursday, August 21, 2014

broad humor ff

Thank you to the Broad Humor Festival for making us an official selection!

Friday, August 22, 2014

canberra short ff

We are very excited to announce that Moustache will screen in the International category at the Canberra Short Film Festival in Australia which will run from September 19 – 22, 2014. 

Friday, July 22, 2014

Marbella film festival

We’re pleased to announce our first acceptance outside the country at the 9th Marbella International Film Festival! It’s being held from October 1-5, 2014 in Marbella, Spain.

Thursday, July 21, 2014

Temecula Valley-Official-Selection-Laurels-GIF-large

“Moustache” will be screening at the 18th Temecula Valley International Film Festival, Sept. 17-21!

Tuesday, July 15, 2014


“Moustache” screened at the Long Island International Film Expo.

Friday, July 11, 2014

“Moustache” screened at the Downtown Film Festival Los Angeles.

Writer, producer, actor, Christina Harding was in attendance with composer Dan Redfeld and actors Carl Petersen, Renato Biribin Jr., and Julia Gregory.



Monday, June 23, 2014

Gwinnett Center

“Moustache” is an official selection of the Gwinnett Center International Film Festival!

The fest takes place in Duluth, Georgia August 1-3.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

AOF 2014 Official Selection Laurels

“Moustache” is an official selection of the Action on Film Festival!

The festival takes place in Monrovia, California August 22-30.

Thursday, June 12, 2014


“Moustache” is an Official Selection for the Interrobang Film Festival!

The festival takes place in Des Moines, IA June 27th-29th.

“Moustache” will be shown Friday, June 27th @ 4:45pm!

Thursday, May 22, 2014

High Desert Int. FF official selection

“Moustache” screened at the High Desert International Film Festival in Pahrump, Nevada!

Thursday, May 15, 2014


Vision Fest

“Moustache” screened at the 2014 Vision Fest on May 15th in New York City!

Congratulations to our talented composer, Dan Redfeld, on a nomination for his wonderful score at VISIONFEST!!

Sunday, April 27, 2014

LA film & script fest

“Moustache” screened at Los Angeles Film and Script Fest on April 27th!

Friday, March 28, 2014

Affiche Glen Rose

“Moustache” screened at the Glen Rose Neo·Relix Film Festival on March 28th in Glen Rose, Texas!

Sunday, March 30, 2014

Moustache FF official selection 2

“Moustache” screened at the International Moustache Film Festival in Portland, Maine!